Skip to content
April 12, 2012 / birchaven

Getting ready for GMC Western States rally

Hopefully pops will feel up to the drive, Jerry Birch (my Dad) is recovering from cancer treatment, but would make a welcome addition to my talk about Grandpa Alex. Either way I’ll be making the thousand mile trek to Hollister in a couple of weeks to attend the GMC Western States rally, the largest rally I’ve been to to date! I hope it’s warm, should be a great time down South. I should have some entertaining stories and photos of growing up with a coach builder.

Leave a Reply

